Products Home > Products > User Success Stories

Testimonials

Quick Quotes Case Studies

"I have been using NEO Pro for years and love it!

If you use Outlook then I highly recommend NEO Pro as a great software that will help you organise and more efficiently manage your emails. It has a quick search function and you can organise and sort your email in many different ways, whether by correspondent, year, size of attachment/email and much more.

Even if your email has ended up spread across multiple Outlook files over the years, this software helps you access and organise it in one place and make it easier for you to work with it.

The idea is to streamline your process and be efficient so you manage your mail rather than the other way around.

If you are using Outlook I would definitely recommend checking this out."

Hemal Radia
International Speaker and Coach/Mentor, UK
Author of "Find You & You Find Everything: The Secrets to the Law of Attraction"
30 September 2014

"I hope you understand just how great a product you have. A large number of my associates use NEO Pro and all of my direct reports are required to have it. I cannot begin to tell you how many times it has saved us! Thank you"

Donald S Smith
Director Logistics-Americas
Ericsson Television, Inc.
Duluth, United States
20 June 2013

"Just to say ďThank youĒ for your wonderful product Ė NEO Pro. I have been a NEO Pro licensed user for several years now, and it has made an enormous difference in my life. Not only has it saved me months of my life in time (actual hours), but also lengthened by lifespan re. frustration.

So Caelo, please remember that you are making a difference in somebodyís life!"

Anish
Melbourne
30 May 2013

"It is no exaggeration to say that Neo Pro is the reason why I have been in my current position for over three years. Neo Proís myriad of easy-to-use organizational features dramatically increases my productivity. Without it, there is no way I could keep up with my work load short of working 60+ hrs a week."

Timo Aranjo III
Sports Optics Buyer
Bushnell Outdoor Products
Overland Park, United States
8 March 2013

"Without a doubt, the best e-mail organizer ever created. Thanks."

Don
18 December 2012

"I love your product. I can't imagine using Outlook without NEO any more. Thank you."

Warren F. Porter
Iron Gate
Toronto, Canada
3 November 2011

"You guys are the BEST! I can't thank you enough for making my job a little more manageable with your products. THANK YOU!!"

Michelle D.
Clinical Research Manager
Genentech Inc.
18 October 2011

"Your service is wonderful. I've never had a service to your level. In addition, your product has not been matched by any of your competitors. NEO Pro has allowed me to save from 30% to 50% of the time spent on my email. I hope you keep your leadership. Thanks"

Filippo Bonanni
Italy
9 June 2011

"I love NEO Pro! I love having an empty inbox (go Active Mail!). I also like the way I can create To-Do and Follow-Up list items using the ALT-1,2,3 shortcuts and Flags (Iíve been through the training!). Thanks for a great product!"

Steve Evans
Director Technical Services
VistaOne Corporation
Richmond, VA, USA

2 May 2011

"Over the last 5 months I tried living without Outlook.
The 'losing Outlook' part was easy however none of the alternative email clients had a functionality comparable to NEO Pro. I really tried several options but with this new computer decided to go back to Outlook only because of NEO. "

Pepijn Konings
Avenda Promotionele Producten
Almere, the Netherlands
www.avenda.nl
27 April 2011

"Thank you so much! I donít know what I would have done without NEO Pro, itís a life saver!"

Kayla Woehler
HCA Physician Services
Augusta, GA, USA
11 April 2011

"Your software has saved me countless hours. Everyone is amazed at my productivity."

Dave
Finland
15 February 2011

"I REALLY like the new Ribbon bar in NEO Pro 5.0. Thanks for all of your hard work. I have been using NEO Pro for 8 years and I canít count how many times your program has saved my skin. Thanks a ton."

Paul Pitcher
System Performance Analyst
Knoxville, TN, USA
14 February 2011

"Iíve just completed my upgrade to NEO Pro 5 and I have to thank you for helping me manage my life. With sending / receiving up to 100 emails a day on a Blackberry while working as a consultant it is refreshing to come home to my PC with all the emails neatly arranged with no need to re-filing and saving.

I cringe seeing my customers waste minutes flicking through folders and emails trying to find previous correspondence.

I hope I never have to go back to Outlook as my email client!"

Stuart Colvin
Senior Consultant
Amersham, UK
29 January 2011

"NEO Pro is awesome. I started using NEO about six years ago and then had a few years away from it when I wasn't using Outlook. Now, new job - back to Outlook. At first I was terrified and tried a few other things (including Xobni). But nothing comes close to NEO.
I am sure I save more than an hour a day thanks to NEO Pro."

Frazer
Cambridge, UK
21 January 2011

"An incredible program... The most useful add-on I have that is actually a necessity to me."

Blair
Hamilton Ontario Canada
20 December 2010

"I just wanted to say thank you for all the work youíve put into NEO Pro over the years. Itís my top-used program on my PC and has made my life SO much easier. And Iíve found you guys to be very responsive to my problems and questions, which I appreciate. Thanks for a great product."

Carl Dierschow
16 December 2010

"I REALLY like the conversation view of NEO Pro 5. Can fly through email even faster."

Jim
Commercial Real Estate
18 November 2010

"Iíve been using NEO Pro since 2004, and you guys REALLY outdid yourselves on Neo Pro 5.0! If this new interface doesnít receive rave reviews from every Tech Blog and Journal Iíd be very surprised. I often wonder what goes on behind the scenes at Caelo and now I knowÖ PERFECTION in what is the best Email Organizer known to man. I salute your team of professionals."

Jim Jobin
Writers Edge
17 November 2010

"I adopted NEO Pro a couple of years ago and it has become one of my most central and important work tools. The concepts and the implementation are so good I'm amazed Microsoft didn't steal them all and build them into the latest Outlook products."

Anthony Dyson
Swiss Center for Telemedicine MEDGATE
12 November 2010

"Just a quick note of thanks for getting the Version 5 upgrade out. It is a huge improvement. I really like the e-mail conversation feature where the related e-mails stay together. Great tool for efficiency."

Jeff
Project Manager
12 November 2010

"NEO Pro has become our foundation for email as a tool. With NEO, weíve experienced a dramatic decrease in wasted time looking for old emails and has significantly cut the time it takes to process incoming email."

Brad Holtz
President & CEO
Cyon Research Corporation
11 November 2010

"NEO Pro has increased the productivity for my team and me drastically. With over 500 emails per day we needed to rethink the way people work and NEO was instrumental in increasing productivity and the efficiency of my team."

George Pamboris
Senior Director
Hitachi Data Systems
10 November 2010

"I canít thank you enough for your remarkable product NEO Find. Not really sure how I lived with Outlook alone."

Bill
Program Manager
28 October 2010

"Your program is so fantastic Ė why doesnít everyone who uses Outlook use Neo?"

Molly Jacobson
Vice President
Maui Media
15 October 2010

"Thanks for a great tool. I still canít believe you guys are the only ones doing this and doing it so well. I have tried other tools, like Xobni, but they are toys, not true efficiency/productivity tools. Nobody can touch NEO Ė it saves me weeks out of every year!"

Rob
Marketing and Engineering Executive
29 September 2010

"NEO PRO is awesome! I have around 75% more productivity in all my work. Its an amazing tool to manage a lot of mails with efficiency. You are the best."

Juan M. Echeverria Ing. MsC.
Development and Quality Assurance Director
TERPAC LTDA, Pacific International Port of Guatemala
02 September 2010

"I LOVE NEO. It saves me an enormous amount of time each day, and greatly simplifies my workflow. I will insist my staff use your program. Keep up the great work."

Marion Briggs
Executive Director
Financial Planning Association of San Francisco
25 August 2010

"Iíd just like to say how much I appreciate NEO Pro. In fact, itís indispensable for my work and peace of mind. I know of no other programme that does as well. Many thanks and keep up the good work."

4 August 2010

"I have been using NEO Pro for nearly 5 years now and can't even imagine using Outlook without it. I absolutely LOVE this product."

Ben Kason
Network Administrator
Vancouver Island Regional Library
22 May 2010

"NEO Pro makes a massive difference to my email handling - I am very pleased."

CFO - UK Oil and Gas service company
21 May 2010

"NEO Pro is a wonderful tool and I would be dead in a sea of emails without it."

Igor Von Nyssen
26 April 2010

"I have used NEO Pro for years and still find new ways to make my day more productive. Frankly, I feel sorry for those not using it! Thanks for delivering a great product!"

Richard Franzwa
23 April 2010

"Your product is the only thing I can count on to put sanity into Outlook."

Ted Ferragut
21 April 2010

"I just purchased your NEO Pro software after having tried everything similar on the market and really love how easily your team has made it to work with email."

Michael Shor
6 April 2010

"This is to give you my thanks for this life-saving product. I know, I've said it before, but practically everyday I am thankful for it, as it has allowed me to be organized and to run my business in a way that would be practically impossible without it."

Joseph Davidovic
14 January 2010

"I'm such a huge fan of NEO Pro. Whenever I talk to a co-worker or friend who is struggling with their Outlook I tell them about NEO Pro and how it has saved me a TON of time over the years. It's by far the best email solution that I have ever seen. I really do love your product."

Paul Pitcher
Telecommunications Engineer
6 November 2009

"I cannot resist the temptation to contribute to the many expressions of thanks for your product. In the past week, I have rid myself of over 200 Outlook folders, sub-folders, sub-sub-sub-sub-sub folders while making old files more accessible to me than they ever have been. It really is liberating! The online training was very helpful and offered at a bargain price. I have also really appreciated both your excellent customer service and your well-written, well-organized, help tools. Thank you!"

3 November 2009

"I recommend Neo Pro to every serious business owner I know. Being able to quickly search for any email based on subject, content, date, or keyword makes this an essential tool for anyone who cares about productivity. I also like the user interface and the seamless operation with Outlook. Unlike other Outlook add ons, Neo Pro works immediately and does not interfere with the function or speed of my most important program. I receive an average of 300 emails per day, and I am totally lost without Neo. The customer support is friendly and quick, and the tutorials are comprehensive and very helpful. I would never consider running my business without Neo Pro."

Molly Jacobson
Vice President
Maui Media, LLC

27 July 2009

"I have just started using Neo Email Finder to help me manage my insane mailbox and I can honestly say its superb, I will be recommending it to my friends. My life will be that much easier now I am not messing around trying to find emails from months even up to a year ago."

Stuart Ross
8 July 2009

"This is one heck of a good program. I use it continually. Saves me time and aggravation. It's the BEST!"

19 June 2009

"Hello ? I wanted to let you know you have a great product! I am constantly on the lookout for complementary products to Outlook to help me manage the volume of mail I receive on a daily basis and I always come back to NEO. I purchased NEO several years ago and use it consistently but try the new products when they come along (Xobni ? most recently). None of the other products are as easy to use or as functional as NEO ? although they are marketed better! I tell everyone that will listen to go to your website and download the trial version!"

Dana Miron
Bell Microproducts

20 May 2009

"I am totally reliant on NEO Pro for finding anything - great program"

Ian McChesney
Camco

6 June 2008

"Savings hours, weekly, is just one of the advantages! Finding anything I want in seconds is another"

5 June 2008

"Returning to NEO's new version reminded me of its superiority - in the extreme - relative to anything else on the market. I have used every trick that Outlook offers and the product still deserves a D whereas NEO is an A. What I have tried Outlook to do over many years and can't (it can't be done) is done with simplicity by NEO."

Stephen J. Kohn
5 June 2008

"Thanks. I have downloaded NEO Pro 3.2 yesterday and it is even faster then 3.1 - I cannot envisage life without NEO"

Dr. Hanan Alon
Strategic Consulting
21 May 2008

"The right hand side preview pane is awesome - keep up the good work"

20 May 2008

"Congratulations - you've done a fine job of making a fantastic product even better"

18 May 2008

"I have just heard that the new version of NEO is due out. I'm using 3.1 and could not manage without it. This is the first time I have written praising a software package"

Keith Negal
Managing Director
Interface Solutions International Ltd.
10 May 2008

"NEO is a life saver for me at work and such a huge improvement on trying to organize e-mails"

10 May 2008

"In our company we say we NEO'd something much more than we say "googled" something. Customer calls in that we haven't spoken to in months... I say to my assistant to find the info: NEO that please"

Mark Gross
09 May 2008

"I love your software and don't know how I would live without it"

08 May 2008

"NEO Pro has revolutionized email for me. Thanks for ALL you do to help me keep my life (and email) organized."

Gilbert E. Parrish
Founder and CEO
Parrish, Brumfield & Associates
08 May 2008

"NEO Pro is an absolutely essential tool to help me keep control of my email. What a terrific product!"

Joshua Stein
08 May 2008

"Many thanks for a wonderful tool"

 08 May 2008

"THANK YOU for releasing a new updated version. My version of NEO didn't support Outlook 2007 so I was completely lost without it. I couldn't find anything in a reasonable time. As soon as I got your message about the updated NEO Pro version I installed it again. In fact, as soon as I installed it, I found a document I lost all hope of ever finding. I was out of luck with Outlook. Not anymore, I have NEO again!"

Ed Dolejsi
08 May 2008

"NEO Pro is the only reason I continue to use Outlook and Windows"

Daniel Shurman
07 May 2008

"It is a profound mistery how anyone can cope with Outlook alone - ie: without NEO"

23 April 2008

"Thanks again for making a great product which helps organize and control the ever growing amount of emails I receive much better than Outlook alone"

Rick Johnstone
Software Engineer
21 April 2008

"With NEO the world has become a friendly place. It is a wonderful and highly functional product"

Nicky Szápáry
15 April 2008

"You provided the most unbelievable service anyone can ever expect... you obviously understand customer service!"

13 April 2008

"I LOVE NEO! And couldn't run my life or business without it."

Kate Edmonds
Executive Coach and Managing Director
Inner Leader Ltd.
9 April 2008

"I cannot live without this software, I love it."

Brad Pearsall
3 April 2008

"I'm just wild in love with NEO. It's just what I would have invented to improve Outlook on whatever I wanted."

Dr. Gilbert Brenson-Lazan
Managing Partner
2 April 2008

"NEO is without a doubt the most practical program I have ever used. I have difficulties thinking of working without it"

31 March 2008

"I love your product it saves me at least 4 or 5 hours a week."

31 March 2008

"Every day I am so thankful you created this program because I would not be able to run my business without it."

27 March 2008

"If NEO had a million bugs and error messages I would still think it was the best software in the world."

27 March 2008

"How I love this product!"

25 March 2008

"You have a great product and great support. I will gladly encourage people to get up and running with NEO Pro!"

20 March 2008

"We continue to love NEO Pro. It saves us a tremendous amount of time"

16 March 2008

"I am an enthusiastic user for almost 5 years"

16 March 2008

"NEO Pro works like people think. I always remember where emails are depending on who sent it, or if there was an attachment, or general windows of time. I love the interface"

11 March 2008

"NEO is such a great product"

5 March 2008

"NEO is the only program I have that DOESN'T need changing. I love it as is."

14 February 2008

"BTW thanks for a great product that continues to have a major impact on my personal productivity."

8 February 2008

"Although there are some great new features in Outlook 2007, when it comes down to brass tacks, NEO organizes my email better in addition to giving me easier and faster search capabilities. Thank you for all your efforts to improve an already great product"

29 January 2008

"I love the program and tell everyone I know about it."

21 January 2008

"I really think this is the best Email-Manager in the world! I call it an Email-Manager since it does so much more than a mere email client."

17 January 2008

"I have been a NEO Pro user for a year now and I love it. I truly love it!"

17 January 2008

"NEO is a Godsend."

16 January 2008

"Every day I scratch my head wondering how other people can possibly function without NEO. This is a revolutionary product."

15 January 2008

"I love the NEO product. It takes over when Outlook lets me down."

9 January 2008

"I cannot stress how important NEO has become in my daily routine. It truly has revolutionized how I work on a daily basis. THANKS"

December 2007

"I absolutely love NEO and think it is the best application every invented. I tell all my friends about it. It is near perfection."

November 2007

"Thanks for introducing me to NEO. I've got everything organized and it's the best reason I've found to switch back to Outlook from Eudora!... I will definitely be using (and recommending) this program to my associates."

Kim Haas - CEO, Consultant


"This NEO is the quintessential email manager. I love it! For people required to manage >25 emails per day; the product pays for itself in one-day, and provides ROI on the Second-Day."

Roy Walcott 


"NEO is without doubt the best e-mail add-on I've ever come across, and I've been searching for months to find something like this. I was already ready to give up and just live with my 1000+ e-mails in my inbox, when I finally found NEO (I don't even remember how and where, but the minute I read the description I knew that my search was over!). - Thanks for this great program. I don't know how I could live without it."

Michael Killinger 


"NEO Pro kicks ass, that's about all there is to say about it. Of course, there are few things that I'd like to see, but without a doubt, this thing has changed my computing and time management life. I've already purchased a copy and am in the process of getting the rest of my staff on it...cheers and keep up the great work!"

Kincy Clark - VP Operations, Software Industry 


"I love Nelson's simple and intuitive interface. I am an eBay seller and find NEO's Correspondent Tab incredibly useful. Once the 10-minute demo said I could "combine names", I silently stared off to space, thinking wow! Now I can track my conversation with a buyer no matter where the messages are located. You have saved me hours of confusion and headache! Thank you for a wonderful product. I use it religiously and am very happy with it."

Sun Kim - , Technical Architect, Human Resources Information Systems 


"With NEO, I have consistently found in two seconds every email I have wanted to find."

Joshua Stein - Attorney 


"You created a software package that not only lives up to the hype and promise, but surpasses it. Handily."

Don Smith - Sales Manager 


Average daily savings per case study user is over 1 1/2 hours per day!


BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

As the service manager for a mining manufacturing company I manage directly some 20 units of mining equipment that represents a capital investment of 150M USD and some 280+ employees at 5 district locations in 3 countries. I receive on average more than 75 emails per day. Full Story

John Oliver – Service Manager - Mining
Saves 1 1/2 hours a day


I manage staff both in London and in five regional centers around the globe. This "distant" management requires me to communicate constantly with the managers and staff in these officers. I have to prioritize the emails I deal with to ensure that urgent matters are dealt with. Full Story

Adam Platt – Director
Saves 1 hour a day


ENGINEERING

I use NEO every work day to manage my e-mail, as I get 50 to 60 e-mails a day. I never realized how difficult it was to keep up with the messages in Outlook until I tried NEO. Now I never look at my e-mail in Outlook. Full Story

Kurt Ricci - Civil Engineer
Saves 1 hour a day


FINANCIAL

I am a CPA and financial management systems consultant. I can have as many as 10 engagements going on at one time and primarily communicate with clients via email. A few clients prefer to send me an email when they are ready to begin conference calls and they are typically not at the previously scheduled time. Consequently, I need to only know about the most urgent emails that I receive. Full Story

Mark W. Shemaria – CPA
Saves 3 hours a day


I use my computer to manage many interests in my life. With 70-90 e-mails a day, excluding Spam, going through my e-mail, picking out the important, the need to act, the must read, the hobby, the fun to read is an agony. Full story

Steve Kohn – Investment Banker
Saves 1 hour a day


HUMAN RESOURCES

With NEO, I commonly process (read and respond to) around 60 emails per day and that in just a few hours. As a personnel manager responsible not only for recruiting but also developing prospective employees, I have to track people over long periods of time - sometimes for up to three years. Full Story

Rick Byham - Personnel Manager
Saves 2 hours a day


When I first came across NEO, I was amazed at how easy it made the email overload issue. I receive upwards of 50 emails on a daily basis. The way in which NEO helps to organize the emails is astounding. Full Story

Barry Rubenstein - HR Manager
Saves a 1/2 hour a day


LEGAL

I am the interface between 46 attorneys in the business law, securities and tax department of a 500+ attorney firm. The automatic "filing" of all messages is an invaluable aid. However, I also have access to all 46 attorneys Outlook mailboxes and it would be great if I could organize all of these (or at least selected ones) for even greater control. Full Story

Gavin Cullen – Legal Assistant
Saves 2 to 3 hours a day


MEDICAL / PHARMACEUTICAL

I have been using Microsoft Outlook since it was first introduced and I have tried other PIMs with email along the way. I receive over 150 email daily from professional mailing lists, correspondents, business suppliers, patients, all the staff and doctors in the 7 offices of my medical practice, family, and, of course, the usual junk. Full Story

Lawrence Gans, MD - Ophthalmologist
Saves 1 hour a day


I use Outlook as my file cabinet and before NEO I was always struggling with finding stored information. I have over 40,000 emails stored and NEO has effectively categorized them so searching and retrieval of information, contacts, phone number...etc is extremely fast. The way NEO is setup also makes it easy to see important information and seems natural to me. Full Story

Kenneth Shaw – Medical Researcher
Saves 1 hour a day


Sales & Marketing

I handle the Marketing Communications for a small (50 employees) startup. The size and personality of the company means I do about a dozen different jobs from writing and publishing marketing collateral to boxing up and tracking shipments of t-shirts to sales people. Full Story

Susan Dennis – Marketing Communications
Saves 2 hours a day


TECHNOLOGY

Managing projects that span multiple offices globally, I rely mostly on email for communication. To keep track and to be able to find information, I created project and recipient folders in Outlook and moved the emails manually. NEO does this automatically. For projects I use the Category field.
Full Story

Eric Hoddenbagh - Information Security Officer
Saves .5 to 1 hour a day


NEO helps me process email the way I want. Outlook makes me process email inefficiently and make searching and finding old or related emails extremely difficult and slow. I always felt out of control and was often missing things I wanted to remember. Full Story

Daniel Endy – Technology Executive
Saves 3/4 hour a day


As an IT professional, email has become the main channel of communication with customers, partners, project staff and consultants. While the rise of email as the dominant form of communication is largely due to its ease to be persisted (for archival purposes) among other factors, it is also the main contributing cause to the demise of email. Full Story

Tang Weng Sing – IT Manager
Saves 1 to 2 hours a day


I am one of several people in my company that uses NEO as my email organizer. Being an IT manager, I get a lot of emails each day. Here are some points about the main uses and benefits NEO gives me. Full Story

Julian Moorhouse – IT Manager
Saves 1 to 2 hours a day


I work as the technical consultant to several high-ranking managers at an IT federal consulting firm. My job is to review, consolidate and report on all IT projects currently on task. We currently support 6 main project groups and over 50 individual tasks. Full Story

Jenn Davis – Technical Consultant
Saves 2 to 3 hours a day



 
 
Share NEO Pro on Facebook  
 

Network World Fusion Logo
" ...the bottom line is we love it and give it 10 gear teeth out of 10!"
- Mark Gibbs

MORE PRESS BUZZ > >

C|Net's Editors' Choice